Region Leadership

PRESIDENT












Brian Walsh, DBIA
The Collage Companies
585 Technology Park
Lake Mary, FL 32746
e-mail: bwalsh@collage-usa.com
VICE PRESIDENT









Robert Garland, P.E.
McKim & Creed
378 Interstate Court
Sarasota, FL 34240
e-mail: rgarland@mckimcreed.com
TREASURER

H. Mickey Barrett
Tolunay-Wong Engineers, Inc.
Phone: (904) 402-4311

e-mail: MBarrett@tweinc.com
SECRETARY

Melannie Wright, Assoc. DBIA
RS&H
301 E. Pine St.
Suite 350
Orlando, FL 32801
e-mail:  Melannie.Wright@rsandh.com
PAST PRESIDENT











Tom Connery, P.E., DBIA
City of Orlando, Public Works Department
400 S. Orange Avenue
8th Floor
Orlando, FL 32801
e-mail: thomas.connery@cityoforlando.net
OWNERS COUNCIL CHAIR

Bill Burns
City of Orlando
400 South Orange Ave.
Orlando, FL 32801
e-mail: bill.burns@cityoforlando.net
PUBLIC RELATIONS CHAIR

Brandi Allegood
RS&H
1715 N. Westshore Blvd.
Suite 500
Tampa, FL 33607
e-mail: brandi.allegood@rsandh.com
 
EDUCATION CHAIR

Catherine Woodworth, LEED AP
Hensel Phelps
6557 Hazeltine National Drive
Suite One
Orlando, FL 32822
e-mail: cwoodworth@henselphelps.com
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

Robert Smedley, AIA
RS&H
10748 Deerwood Park Blvd. South
Jacksonville, FL 32256
e-mail: rob.smedley@rsandh.com
TRANSPORTATION MARKETS CHAIR

Regina Rehfield
Granite Construction - Southeast Region
6215 E. Sligh Ave., Tampa, FL 33687
Tampa, FL 33687
e-mail: regina.rehfield@gcinc.com
WATER MARKETS CHAIR

John Giachino, DBIA
PC Construction Company
14534 Dover Forest Drive
Orlando, FL 32828
e-mail: jgiachino@pcconstruction.com
VERTICAL MARKETS CHAIR

Charlie E. Rocheleau
Haskell
111 Riverside Ave.
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 357-4858
e-mail:  Charlie.Rocheleau@haskell.com
NORTHEAST CHAPTER CHAIR

Greg Grant PE
RS&H
10748 Deerwood Park Blvd. South
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Phone: (904) 256-2152
email:  greg.grant@rsandh.com
CENTRAL CHAPTER CHAIR

Katie Brancheau, CPSM
The Lane Construction Corporation
2601 Maitland Center Parkway
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: (407) 331-3100
e-mail:  kabrancheau@laneconstruct.com
GULF COAST CHAPTER CHAIR

Thomas F. Rawls, P.E., Assoc. DBIA
Hillsborough County BOCC
925 East Twiggs Street, 2nd Floor
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: (813) 209-3004
e-mail:  rawlst@hillsboroughcounty.org
SOUTH FLORIDA CHAPTER CO-CHAIRS

Patricia Carney, PE, DBIA
Hazen and Sawyer P.C.
4000 Hollywood Blvd., Ste. 750 N
Hollywood, FL 33021
e-mail: pcarney@hazenandsawyer.com

Orlando Castro, PE, DBIA
Hazen and Sawyer P.C.
999 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Ste. 1150
Coral Gables, FL 33134
e-mail: ocastro@hazenandsawyer.com
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Karen Wallace
Design-Build Institute of America
P.O. Box 781172
Orlando, FL 32828-1172
Phone: 407-563-1410
e-mail: info@fldbia.org
 

Annual Sponsors